Nancy Drew Mystery Collection Vol. 1-10 (Boxed Set of 10 books) [Hardcover] Hardcover– 2012

Save $60.00

Sale price$45.00 Regular price$105.00



The Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Collection is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or long time fans of the series.

This collectible set contains the first 10 mysteries in the series presented in a specially designed slipcase.

Enjoy the following Nancy Drew Stories in this set

#1: The Secret of the Old Clock

#2: The Hidden Staircase

#3: The Bungalow Mystery

#4: The Mystery at Lilac Inn

#5: The Secret of Shadow Ranch

#6: The Secret of Red Gate Farm

#7: The Clue in the Diary

#8: Nancy's Mysterious Letter

#9: The Sign of the Twisted Candles

#10: Password to Larkspur Lane

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed